THE ACTIVE ACTOR

An Exclusive Monthly Mentorship Package To Elevate Your Craft & Career

By application, invite or referral only for limited qualified performers

The Active Actor Monthly Package

What's included in the monthly package?

Weekly Scene Study & Business Classes

Train with Walid and Casting Director/Producer Ani Avetyan

every week and act on-camera

Mentorship & Career Consultation

Strategize with Walid during private consultations and contact him anytime for guidance

Special Guest

Speakers

Meet industry guests frequently from image consultants to talent and business professionals

Monthly Business Webinars

Elevate your image and organize your biz with topics on marketing, money and more

End-of-Semester Industry Showcase

Perform for a diverse panel of pro's (producers, directors, casting, agents, managers, etc.)

Social Media Templates & Special Resources

Boost your Instagram & Facebook with savvy ideas and receive insider tools for success

hollywood-sign-palm-trees.jpg

16-Week

Pilot Season Semester

Choose from these options:

ADULT VIRTUAL CLASS
Meets Tuesday's online over Zoom
January 19 - May 4, 2021

Adults at 5:30pm PT (8:30pm ET)

ADULT PHYSICAL CLASS

Meets Wednesday's at my studio in LA

January 20 - May 5, 2021

Adults at 6:30pm PT


 

KIDS VIRTUAL CLASS
Meets Tuesday's online over Zoom
January 19 - May 4, 2021

Ages 7-15 at 4pm PT (7pm ET)

Apply By Nov. 30, 2020
Applicants accepted on a rolling basis, while space lasts

$299/month

NBC-Logo

hulu

a24

disney

cbs-logo

ion

SDC

sag-aftra-logo-new

vcu-arts

tribeca

cannes

RIFF-FILM_Logo_Final

UCB

marvista

berlin-film-fest

tiff

Jersey Shore Film Fest

miami ind

red cedar

verona film fest

SABIS

St Louis Film Fest

fringe

pit

mwp

These programs are for educational purposes only, do not guarantee employment and are bonded with Old Republic Surety Co. (Bond #W150384425) as required by CA State Law.

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin