BLOG

TV Pilot Season Virtual Masterclass with Casting Director & Producer Ani Avetyan



Level up your acting skills with LA Casting Director & Producer Ani Avetyan in this virtual masterclass! Get ready to book TV pilots this busy season with a VIP! Ani will teach acting for television shows and preparing for the 2021 Pilot Season and television premieres. Casting Director/Producer Ani Avetyan (IMDb) is known for nearly fourteen years of casting TNT's hit TV series "The Closer," it's spin-off "Major Crimes" and has since worked on many feature films. Prepare a scene of your choice. Scenes should be from film/TV and no longer than 2-minutes. Need a scene? Email walid@studioforperformingarts.com for options. Ani will watch scenes with a virtual reader and provide feedback and adjustments, plus a jam-packed Q&A session! This online event runs around 1.5 to 2 hours.


This event has two individual event dates! Register for either Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2021 at 5pm PT (8pm ET) or Saturday, March 13, 2021 at 11am PT (2pm ET). For registration and to view the current schedule, please visit studioforperformingarts.com.


  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin